Denis Piotet

e-mail :

Faculty of Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration

Centre of Private Law
Position(s) : Director, Full Professor
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
Office : 448
CH-1015 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 692 27 84

Centre de droit notarial
Quartier UNIL-Chamberonne
Bâtiment Internef
Office : 448
CH-1015 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 692 27 84

Secrétariat :

Froidevaux Magali
Internef, Bureau 429
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 36
magali.froidevaux@unil.ch

Vos Emanuela
Internef, Bureau 426
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 30
emanuela.vos@unil.ch


Assistants - Centre de droit privé :

William Barbey
Internef, Bureau 447
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 48
william.barbey@unil.ch

Sophie-Emilia Steinauer
Internef, Bureau 447
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 48
sophie-emilia.steinauer@unil.ch

Assistantes - Centre droit notarial :

Manon Nicole
Internef, Bureau 430
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 71
manon.nicole@unil.ch

Maya Kiepe
Internef, Bureau 430
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 43
maya.kiepe@unil.ch

 

Keywords

Droit civil
Droit notarial
Droits réels
Droit privé, principes généraux

Scientific distinctions and prizes

Prix du Crédit Foncier Vaudois 1982

Recipient : Denis Piotet

Partagez:
Unicentre - CH-1015 Lausanne
Suisse
Tél. +41 21 692 11 11
Fax. +41 21 692 26 15
Swiss University