Barre verticale Université de Lausanne - Unisciences
 
 
Séparateur Directories Séparateur News Séparateur Help Séparateur Login
Langues:  fr | en
Transparent
SEARCH
Transparent
Transparent
Transparent
Photo ambiance
UNIL > Unisciences >
MyUNIL
Transparent
SHOW THE DATA
Transparent
à
Current data
Transparent

Hansjörg Peter

Contact Curriculum Research Teaching Publications
e-mail :

Faculty of Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration

Centre of Private Law
Position(s) : Full Professor
Quartier UNIL-Dorigny, Bâtiment Internef
Office : 442
CH-1015 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 692 28 33

Other contact :
Secrétariat :

Vos Emanuela
Internef, Bureau 426
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 30
emanuela.vos@unil.ch

Froidevaux Magali
Internef, Bureau 429
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 36
magali.froidevaux@unil.ch


Assistants :

Monnier Félicien
Internef, Bureau 441
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 31
felicien.monier@unil.ch

Carruzzo Olivier
Internef, Bureau 441
Tél.: +41 21 692 28 31
olivier.carruzzo@unil.ch

Kocher Violaine
Internef, Bureau 443
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 58
violaine.kocher@unil.ch

Balmer Dominik
Internef, Bureau 443
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 58
dominik.balmer@unil.ch

Chenal Manuel
Internef, Bureau 443
Tél.: +41 21 692 27 58
manuel.chenal@unil.ch

 

Prix et distinctions scientifiques

Prix Bippert 1988

Member elect : Hansjörg Peter

Prix Walther Hug 1988

Member elect : Hansjörg Peter

Transparent     Swiss University
Unicentre  -  CH-1015 Lausanne  -  Suisse  -  Tél. +41 21 692 11 11  -  Fax +41 21 692 20 15